Our Amazing Team

Autonomicity Games is a Thriving Game Development Studio Which Launched in March of 2016. We're Currently Focused on Our Primary Project, Powrush. It's a Competitive Community Oriented MMORPG with a Whole New Style of Game-Play with Enthralling PvP and an Enticing Trading Systems; which Employs Blockchain Technologies, to Offer Players Earnings from Participation; as well as improved Networking to Enable All Clients to Simultaneously Interact Globally without Lag issues. This Revolutionary Project Employs Revenue Models Which Never Compromise Fair Game-Play, and Promotes Healthy Communities Which Maintain Zero Tolerance for Toxic Players. AGi’s Committed to Ensuring that Projects Successfully Launch, and improve with Free Updates that Adhere to Players’ Most Desirable Experience Regularly.

Sherif Bostros

Founder & CEO

CEO@ACityGames.com

Preston Winget

Project producer

ProjectProducer@acitygames.com

David Zwierzchaczewski

Art director & CTO

ArtDirector@ACityGames.com

Ramy Taraboulsi

Chairman

Chairman@ACityGames.com

Sophia Vong

Project Coordinator

SophiaV@ACityGames.com

Eugen Timm

Audio Engineer

Eugen@ACityGames.com

Ricardo Basora

Audio Engineer

Ricardo@ACityGames.com

Mathew Manton

Game Programmer

MathewManton@ACityGames.com

Marcos Pantoja

Programmer

Marcos@ACityGames.com

Miguel Santiago

Game Programmer

Miguel@ACityGames.com

Katerine Salgado

Programmer

Kate@ACityGames.com

Georgina Poularakis

Lead 2D Artist

Geo@ACityGames.com

Ian Mack

2D Artist

IMack@ACityGames.com

Carlos Cara Álvarez

2D Artist

Carlos@ACityGames.com

Gilbert Kong

3D Artist

Gilbertk@ACityGames.com

Zxander Rodriguez

3D Generalist

Zxander@ACityGames.com

Abayomi Dipo-ayeni

3D Artist

Yomi@ACityGames.com

Jui-An Ryan Chang

3D Artist

RChang@ACityGames.com

Thomas Stewart

3D Artist

TStewart@ACityGames.com

Chong Sin Kian

3D Modeller/Animator

Sinkian@ACityGames.com