Our Amazing Team

Autonomicity Games is a new and rapidly growing video game development studio that launched March 2016. We're currently focused on our primary project; It's a PvP oriented MMORPG with a whole new style of game-play to revolutionize the genre for gamers and streams.

Our revenue models never compromise fair game-play and promote healthy communities that tolerate zero-to-minimum amounts of toxic players; while ensuring that we not only successfully launch titles, but also improve them with updates and release sequels that cater to players' demands.

When we're not working on our projects; we conduct extensive research, have company outings and play games to have fun and share laughter together.

Administration & Management
Cinque Terre
Founder & CEO
Sherif Botros
CEO@ACityGames.com
Cinque Terre
Project Producer
Preston Winget
ProjectProducer@ACityGames.com
Cinque Terre
Art Director & CTO
David Zwierzchaczewski
ArtDirector@ACityGames.com
Cinque Terre
Chairman
Ramy Taraboulsi
Chairman@ACityGames.com
Cinque Terre
Project Coordinator
Sophia Vong
SophiaV@ACityGames.com
Audio Team
Cinque Terre
Audio Engineer
Eugen Timm
Eugen@ACityGames.com
Cinque Terre
Audio Engineer
Ricardo Basora
Ricardo@ACityGames.com
Programming Team
Cinque Terre
Game Programmer
Mathew Manton
MathewManton@ACityGames.com
Cinque Terre
Programmer
Marcos Pantoja
Marcos@ACityGames.com
Cinque Terre
Game Programmer
Miguel Santiago
Miguel@ACityGames.com
Cinque Terre
Programmer
Katerine Salgado
Kate@ACityGames.com
Cinque Terre
Programmer
Shaheen Al-asadi
Shaheen@ACityGames.com
2D Art Team
Cinque Terre
Lead 2D Artist
Georgina Poularakis
Geo@ACityGames.com
Cinque Terre
2D Artist
Ian Mack
IMack@ACityGames.com
Cinque Terre
2D Artist
Carlos Cara Álvarez
Carlos@ACityGames.com
3D Art Team
Cinque Terre
3D Artist
Gilbert Kong
Gilbertk@ACityGames.com
Cinque Terre
3D Generalist
Zxander David Rodriguez
Zxander@ACityGames.com
Cinque Terre
3D Modeller/Animator
Chong Sin Kian
Sinkian@ACityGames.com
Cinque Terre
3D Artist
Abayomi Dipo-ayeni
Yomi@ACityGames.com
Cinque Terre
3D Artist
Jui-An Ryan Chang
RChang@ACityGames.com
Cinque Terre
3D Artist
Thomas Stewart
TStewart@ACityGames.com