Our Amazing Team

Autonomicity Games is a Thriving Game Development Corporation. Launched March, 17, 2016. With a Focus to produce Powrush, a Competitive, Community Oriented MMORPG, with innovatively Fun Game-Play; including Enthralling PvP & Enticing Trading Systems. We're Integrating Blockchain Technologies, to offer Players Substantial Earnings from Successful Participation, as well as Learning from Experience in the Game Simulation; this ensures that players always feel rewarded with a true sense of achievement, while Enjoying Entertaining Gaming! AGi's Revolutionary Project, Powrush, Employs Revenue Models Which Never Compromise Fair Game-Play, and instead Promote Healthy Collaboration; While Encouraging Zero Tolerance for Toxic Players, through Decentralized Governance of the Powrush Universe. AGi’s Decisions are Guided with Player Experience as the Top Priority!

Sherif Botros

Founder & CEO

CEO@ACityGames.com

David Zwierzchaczewski

Art director & CTO

ArtDirector@ACityGames.com

Ramy Taraboulsi

Chairman

Chairman@ACityGames.com

Sophia Vong

Project Coordinator

SophiaV@ACityGames.com

Eugen Timm

Audio Engineer

Eugen@ACityGames.com

Marcos Pantoja

Programmer

Marcos@ACityGames.com

Miguel Santiago

Game Programmer

Miguel@ACityGames.com

Katerine Salgado

Programmer

Kate@ACityGames.com

Georgina Poularakis

Lead 2D Artist

Geo@ACityGames.com

Ian Mack

2D Artist

IMack@ACityGames.com

Carlos Cara Álvarez

2D Artist

Carlos@ACityGames.com

Gilbert Kong

3D Artist

Gilbertk@ACityGames.com

Zxander Rodriguez

3D Generalist

Zxander@ACityGames.com

Abayomi Dipo-ayeni

3D Artist

Yomi@ACityGames.com

Jui-An Ryan Chang

3D Artist

RChang@ACityGames.com